International Steering Committee
T. E. Dy-Liacco, Founder USA T. Koronides Greece
D. Sobajic, Chairman USA K. Lakmeerharan South Africa
R. Apel Germany L. Nordstrom Sweden
A. Bose USA P. Panciatici France
J. Bujak Sweden C. Sabelli Italy
T. Chehata France N. Singh Switzerland
C. Chico Spain J. Vanzetta Germany
J. Giri USA L. Wehenkel Belgium
O. Gjerde Norway N. Yorino Japan
E. Handschin Germany B. Zhang China
National Organizing Committee
Zoran Marčenko Chairman
Emil Cek Vice-Chairman
Darja Kalčič Secretary

For more information please contact: Emil Cek at or Dejan Sobajic at

EPCC 13 in Slovenia

May 17-20, 2015, Bled - Slovenia

Hosted by

Important Deadlines

+ JANUARY 31, 2015
Participation Form due
+ MARCH 15, 2015
Early Bird Registration due
+ APRIL 15, 2015
Discussion Abstract due
+ MAY 8, 2015
Workshop Registration, Hotel Accommodation and Transfer Form due
+ MAY 15, 2015
Discussion slides due (at the Workshop)

Sponsored by

Participation form

Please complete the Workshop Participation Form and return it by January 31, 2015

Click here

Registration & Accommodation

The 2015 Electric Power Control Centers Workshop (EPCC) will take place in beautiful city of Bled, Slovenia. Workshop registration and hotel accommodation is now open!

Register now

Save the date

Please join us May 17 2015. EPCC Workshops provide a unique platform for information exchange among the industry professionals involved in technical, business, regulatory and financial aspects of system reliability and electricity markets.


For more information or to indicate your interest in participating in the Workshop please contact
Emil Cek at
Dejan Sobajic at

EPCC 13 in Slovenia

May 17-20, 2015, Bled - Slovenia

EPCC ©2014. All rights reserved.